Go to Product Detail Page

Klaviertrio Nr. 16 C-Dur

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Klaviertrio Nr. 16 C-Dur
Detailed Description

Violin, cello and piano - Level 1-2/1-2/2
Hob. XIV:C1. Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by H. C. Robbins Landon. Chamber music. 15 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00534).

Item Number: DB.DM-00534

Samtliche Klaviertrios. Kritische Ausgabe.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List