Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata Nr. 3 a-moll

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Sonata Nr. 3 a-moll
Detailed Description

Sonata Nr. 3 a-moll (Guitar Continuo: Walter Haberl). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Edited by Karl Scheit. For cello and guitar. String music. OLP - Curriculum Framework. Chamber music. Level 3 to 4. 16 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.GKM-00153).

ISBN 979-0-012-16658-0. chamber music.

In der langen Reihe barocker Solo- und Triosonaten mit Gitarre-Continuo werden Werke erstmals in der seltenen Besetzung fur Cello und Gitarre vorgelegt. Die Melodiestimme ist auch auf dem Fagott ausfuhrbar!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List