Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata I H-Moll / Sonata Ii F-Dur

By Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber

Look Sonata I H-Moll / Sonata Ii F-Dur
Detailed Description

Sonata I H-Moll / Sonata Ii F-Dur (Fidicinium Sacro-profanum Zwolf Sonaten for Strings (2 Viola 2 Va Violin) and Basso continuo). Composed by Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber (1644-1704). Edited by Nikolaus Harnoncourt / Herbert Tachezi. For 2 violins, 2 violas, basso continuo. Orchestral music. Chamber orchestra. Score. 24 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00464-PA).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List