Go to Product Detail Page

Serenade op. 10

By Ernst Von Dohnanyi

Look Serenade op. 10
Detailed Description

Violin, viola and cello
For string trio. Composed by Ernst Von Dohnanyi (1877-1960). Chamber music. Study score. Composed 1902. Op. 10. 36 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.STP-00028).

Item Number: DB.STP-00028
ISBN 979-0-012-03072-0.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List