Go to Product Detail Page


By Johann Strauss Jr.

Look Pizzicato-Polka
Detailed Description

Pizzicato-Polka (for Wind Quintet). Composed by Johann Strauss Jr. (1825-1899) and Josef Strauss (1827-1870). Arranged by Friedrich Gabler. For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon. Chamber music. Part. 5 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.06-00464).

ISBN 979-0-012-16548-4.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List