Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto Nr. 1 D-Dur

By Robert Woodcock

Look Concerto Nr. 1 D-Dur
Detailed Description

Concerto Nr. 1 D-Dur (Drei Concerti). Composed by Robert Woodcock. Edited by Grete Zahn. For soprano recorder, piano. Woodwind music. Piano reduction. 16 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-01197-KLA).

Der Solopart der drei Konzerte - ursprunglich fur die Sextflote geschrieben und hier transponiert - ist nicht nur auf der Blockflote, sondern auch auf Querflote bzw. Piccolo ausfuhrbar.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List