Go to Product Detail Page

Romance As-Dur

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Romance As-Dur
Detailed Description

Horn, 2 violins, viola, cello
Aus dem Hornkonzert, KV 447 von W. A. Mozart bearbeiter von Michael Haydn (1795). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Werner Rainer. Chamber music. Score and parts. 15 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00832).

Item Number: DB.DM-00832
ISBN 979-0-012-16224-7.

Divertimenti, Notturni, etc.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List