Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata ottava G-Dur op. 3 / 8

By Giovanni Maria Ruggieri

Look Sonata ottava G-Dur op. 3 / 8
Detailed Description

Sonata ottava G-Dur op. 3 / 8 (Aus "10 Sonate da chiesa"). Composed by Giovanni Maria Ruggieri. Edited by Leopold Nowak. For 2 violins and basso continuo. Chamber music. Gitarre-Kammermusik. Level 1-2/1-2/2/2. Op. 3/8. 28 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00428).

Diese Sonaten sind mit Gitarre-Continuo von Erwin Schaller in der Reihe "Gitarre-Kammermusik" (GKM 83 - 92) erschienen.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List