Go to Product Detail Page

4 Sonaten (in C-Dur, e-moll, E-Dur und Es-Dur)

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look 4 Sonaten (in C-Dur, e-moll, E-Dur und Es-Dur)
Detailed Description

4 Sonaten (in C-Dur, e-moll, E-Dur und Es-Dur) (Originally for Flute and Basso Continuo). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Michael Langer. For flute and guitar. String music. Chamber music. Level 3 to 5. Reduction. 63 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.GKM-00201).

ISBN 979-0-012-18638-0. chamber music.

Diese Bearbeitungen bieten eine stilgetreue, satztechnisch der Bezifferung entsprechende Fullstimme mit melodischer Eigenstandigkeit. Durch den mitabgedruckten bezifferten Originalbass sind Kompromisse (z.B. vereinzelte Oktavierungen oder Ausschmuckungen).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List