Go to Product Detail Page

3 Sonaten

By Giovanni Antonio Pandolfi-Mealli

Look 3 Sonaten
Detailed Description

3 Sonaten (La Bernabea, La Vinciolina, La Castella). Composed by Giovanni Antonio Pandolfi-Mealli. Edited by Friedrich Cerha. For violin and piano. String music. Level 1 to 2. 42 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00414).

ISBN 979-0-012-13208-0.

Im Umkreis des Innsbrucker Hofes um die Mitte des 17. Jahrhunderts entstandene Violinsonaten. Die einzelnen Satze tragen Namen, die vermutlich auf die Widmungstrager hinweisen (La Bernabea, La Vinciolina, La Castella). Eine saubere Ausgabe.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List