Go to Product Detail Page

Hungarian and Slavonic Dances

By Johannes Brahms & Antonin Dvorak

Look Hungarian and Slavonic Dances
Detailed Description

Hungarian and Slavonic Dances composed by Johannes Brahms & Antonin Dvorak. Arranged by Michael McLean. String ensemble. For string quartet. Grade 4. Set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703400).

ISBN 978-1-62876-288-4.

Brahms and DvoA!A!k have given us some of the most memorable orchestral dances in the repertoire. Michael McLean has arranged these six orchestral favorites for string quartet--they're not easy, but they're worth the effort and great for receptions!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List