Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in A Minor

By Antonio Vivaldi

Detailed Description

Concerto in A Minor composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by Ulrich Herrmann. Recorder Ensemble. For 2 Alto recorders, Tenor recorder, Bass recorders. Score and Parts. Published by Heinrichshofen Verlag (PE.N04519).

ISBN M-2045-4519-3.

The solo recorder part is identical to the original version, and small changes have been made to the other three parts to make them comfortable on recorders. The playing level is advanced, especially the solo part, but Herrmann's transcription will be rewarding for an adventuresome ensemble.-- Rhiannon Schmidt, for American Recorder (March 2010)

Score and parts. From the Concerto da Camera (for alto recorder, two violins, and basso continuo), RV 108.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List