Go to Product Detail Page

A Little Tango Music

By Adam Gorb

Look A Little Tango Music
Detailed Description

A Little Tango Music composed by Adam Gorb (1958-). For concert band (1st Flute, 2nd Flute, Oboe, 1st Bb Clarinet, 2nd Bb Clarinet, 3rd Bb Clarinet, Bb Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, 1st/2nd Eb Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, 1st/2nd Bb Trumpet, 1st/2nd F Horn, 1st/2nd Trombone, Euphonium, TC Baritone, Tuba, P). Band Music. Grade 3. Score and parts. Duration 4:30. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.R10282).

This is a short sequence of melodies inspired by the curvaceous, melancholic and dangerous dance from Argentina that is the tango. The three brief movements can be played in any order, continuously, or separately.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List