Go to Product Detail Page

Chamber Suite for Viola & Orchestra

By Daniel McCarthy

Detailed Description

Chamber Suite for Viola & Orchestra composed by Daniel McCarthy. Arranged by Nathan Daughtrey. For Soloist(s) with Full Orchestra (solo viola, flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, F horn, Bb trumpet, trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (suspended cymbal, temple blocks, low tom, bongo, finger cymbals, tam tam, drum rack), piano, violin I, violin II, viola, cello, string b). Orchestra Music. Medium. Score only. Duration 9:00. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.10311).

Written for the composers son, Daniel, who is a violist. This composition is derived partly from Chamber Symphony No. 3 and a piece for viola and piano, also written for McCarthy's son, "Testament.".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List