Go to Product Detail Page

Symphonic Proclamation

By David Gillingham

Look Symphonic Proclamation
Detailed Description

Symphonic Proclamation composed by David Gillingham. For concert band (Piccolo, Flute 1-2, Oboe 1-2, Bassoon 1-2, Clarinet in Bb 1-3, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone 1-2, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet in Bb 1-3, Horn in F 1-4, Trombone 1-3, Euphonium, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion 1 (snare drum, bass drum), Percussi). Grade 4. Score and parts. Duration 5:50. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.06010).

One of Gillingham's earliest works for band, "Symphonic Proclamation" is a high-energy overture that would be perfect as an opener or a closer on your next concert. Flourishes in the woodwinds and fanfares in the brass coupled with a catchy melody will make this memorable for all.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List