Go to Product Detail Page

Soliloquy and Dance

By Philip Parker

Detailed Description

Soliloquy and Dance (Oboe Feature). Composed by Philip Parker. For Soloist(s) with Concert Band (Flute 1/2, Solo Oboe, Bassoon 1/2, Bb Clarinet 1, 2, 3, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone 1/2, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bb Trumpet 1, Bb Trumpet 2/3, F Horn 1/2, F Horn 3/4, Trombone 1, Trombone 2/3, Euphonium, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion 1 (triangl). Grade 3. Score and parts. Duration 7:15. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.02250).

A fantastic feature for your outstanding oboe player or guest artist to perform with a developing ensemble, Soliloquy & Dance features slow melodious sections contrast to faster ornamental passages. There is even an extended cadenza for the soloist.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List