Go to Product Detail Page

Bless Now, O God, the Journey

By Anne Krentz Organ

Look Bless Now, O God, the Journey
Detailed Description

Bless Now, O God, the Journey composed by Anne Krentz Organ. For SAB choir, piano. Augsburg Choral Library. Anthem. Choral octavo. 8 pages. Published by Augsburg Fortress (AU.9780800678951).

ISBN 9780800678951. Anthem.

This work proves that choral music can be both practical and beautiful. Anne Krentz Organ blends the text of Sylvia Dunstan with the Welsh tune Llangloffan to create a setting that will satisfy choirs large and small. This text with this tune now appears in many new hymnals, including Evangelical Lutheran Worship. Consider introducing the hymn to the congregation by having the choir sing this setting first.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List