Go to Product Detail Page


By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Largo (from Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Johann Sebastian Bach. For organ, piano. General. Medium. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-912).

The "Largo, ma non tanto" of Bach's Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor may be regarded justifiably as one of the most sublimely beautiful works of music ever written. This arrangement goes beyond merely assigning the violin and cello parts to the organ, and the orchestra part to the piano. The two forces frequently exchange places, which results in much more than just an organ solo accompanied by the piano. Sold 2 copies per unit.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List