Go to Product Detail Page

Air From The String Suite In D

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Air From The String Suite In D
Detailed Description

Air From The String Suite In D composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Clare Fischer. Clarinet Choir. For 4 Bb clarinets, Alto clarinet, 2 Bass clarinets, Eb Contrabass Clarinet with Piano and Bass. Full Score and Set of Parts. Published by Advance Music (AV.8600).

From the string suite in d, arranged for clarinet choir, piano and bass. Set of parts includes: 4x B-flat Clarinet 1 & 2*, 4x B-flat Clarinet 3 & 4*, 2x E-flat Alto Clarinet, 2x B-flat Bass Clarinet 1, 2x B-flat Bass Clarinet 2, E-flat Contra Bass Clarinet*, Piano/Keyboard, Bass (parts with an * are optional). The piano part includes a transcription of Clare's improvised keyboard solo. Clare Fischer says: "I have heard the Air played by string orchestras many times. This clarinet choir seems to be the epitome of sound to me.".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List