Go to Product Detail Page


By Gabriel Faure

Look Requiem
Detailed Description

Requiem composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Edited by Marc Rigaudiere. For soprano/baritone vocal soli, SATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, violin, 2 violas, 2 cellos, contrabass, harp, organ. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Requiem. Fassung 1900 fur Sinfonieorchest. Requiem, Mourning, death. Full score. Language: Latin. Composed 1900. 104 pages. Duration 40 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2731200).

ISBN M-007-07601-6. With Language: Latin. Requiem, Mourning, death.

Version for symphony orchestra: 60 min; Church version: 35 min.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List