Go to Product Detail Page

The Manger

By Pablo Casals

Look The Manger
Detailed Description

The Manger (Oratorio). Composed by Pablo Casals (1876-1973). Edited by Rudolf von Tobel. For Soli SATBarB, SATB choir, 3, flute, with piccolo, 3, oboe with English horn, 3 clarinet, 3 bassoon with contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, percussion (3 players), harp, celesta, 2 violin, viola, cello, double bass. This edition: Paperbound. German title: El Pessebre Revisionsbericht. Oratorios; Christmas. Level 4. Critical commentary. Language: Catalan/German/English. Composed 1943-45/60. 42 pages. Duration 120 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.733308).

With Language: Catalan/German/English. Oratorios; Christmas.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List