Go to Product Detail Page

Highlights from Dreamgirls

By Henry Krieger

Look Highlights from Dreamgirls
Detailed Description

Highlights from Dreamgirls composed by Henry Krieger and Tom Eyen. Arranged by Jay Bocook. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). Score and full set of parts.. Young Concert Band. Grade 3. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4001129).

Even before the blockbuster movie of 2006, this musical was a hit on Broadway. Featuring a driving pulse and memorable tunes, Jay's energetic arrangement includes “Dreamgirls,” “And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going” and “Move (You're Stepping on My Heart).”.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List