Go to Product Detail Page


By Chick Corea

Detailed Description

Spain composed by Chick Corea. Arranged by Chris Brooks. For marching percussion ensemble (Snare, Tenor Drums, Cymbals, Bass Drums, Bells, Xylophone, Marimba, Small & Large Shakers, Cabasa, Cowbell, Suspended Cymbal, Vibra Slap, Congas, Timbales w/Mounted Cowbell). Grade 3. Score and parts. Duration 1:15. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.9308).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List