Go to Product Detail Page

Slavonic Dance #7 in C minor

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Slavonic Dance #7 in C minor
Detailed Description

Slavonic Dance #7 in C minor composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Arranged by John R. Hearnes. For concert percussion ensemble (13-15 players: Bells, Xylophone, (2) Vibraphones, (2) Marimbas (one 4 1/2 octave), Chimes, (3) Timpani, Snare Drum, Egg Shakers, (2) Triangles, Concert Bass Drum, Finger Cymbals, Crash Cymbals, Hi & Lo Wood Blocks, Headed Tambourine, Suspended Cymbal). Grade 5. Score and parts. Duration 3:28. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.05CS10).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List