Go to Product Detail Page


By Winter

Look Frankenstein
Detailed Description

Frankenstein composed by Winter. Arranged by Steinquest. For concert percussion ensemble (14 players: Bells, Chimes, Xylophone, (2) Vibraphones, (2) Marimbas, Shaker, Cowbell, Timbales, Crash Cymbal, Tambourine, Drum-Set, Electric Bass, Electric Guitar (optional)). Grade 4. Score and parts. Duration 3:28. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.06CS8).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List