Go to Product Detail Page


By Chris Brooks

Detailed Description

Excalibur composed by Chris Brooks. For concert percussion ensemble (12 players: (2) Snare Drums, Bass Drum, Crash Cymbals, (4) Timpani, Bells, Xylophone, Marimba, Vibes, Chimes, Gong, Suspended Cymbal, Triangle, Pang Cymbal, Splash Cymbal). Florida State Solo & Ensemble List, Texas State Solo & Ensemble List, Virginia State Solo & Ensemble List. Grade 3. Score and parts. Duration 2:53. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.96CS4).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List