Go to Product Detail Page

Three Pieces for Brass Quintet, Timpani, and Organ

By Richard Hillert

Detailed Description

Three Pieces for Brass Quintet, Timpani, and Organ composed by Richard Hillert. For organ, brass quintet, timpani. Chamber Music. Moderately Difficult. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-944).

Three brilliant pieces for experienced brass players. Each piece about three minutes in length. Appropriate for festival services or concerts. Beautiful writing. Prelude; Chaconne; Canzona.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List