Go to Product Detail Page


By George Frideric Handel

Detailed Description

Rejoicing composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by S. Drummond Wolff. For organ, 2 trumpets. Easter, Chamber Music. Medium. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-905).

Royal Fireworks Musik. Includes Con Moto section. Competent trumpeters.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List