Go to Product Detail Page

The Rejoicing: A Postlude Collection for Organ

By Charles E. Callahan Jr.

Detailed Description

The Rejoicing: A Postlude Collection for Organ composed by Charles E. Callahan Jr. (1951-). For organ. General. Medium to Moderately Difficult. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.10-505).

Includes past favorites that have been revised as well as new material.

Postlude on St. Denio
The Rejoicing from Suite in G
Trumpet Tune from Suite in D
Toccata on Lasst uns erfreuen
Postludium on Ein feste Burg
Postlude on Darwall's 148th.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List