Go to Product Detail Page

Rusalka, Op. 114

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Rusalka, Op. 114
Detailed Description

Rusalka, Op. 114 (Lyric Fairy Tale in three acts). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Arranged by Karel Solc. For piano, 5 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, 3 tenor voice solos, bass voice solo. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: Czech/German/English. Opus 114. 307 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9510-90).

ISBN 9790260104006. With Language: Czech/German/English. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List