Go to Product Detail Page

Masterworks for Violin

By Clarence C. White Richard Wagner

Look Masterworks for Violin
Detailed Description

Violin Solo, Piano
Twenty-Five World-Renowned Works for Violin and Piano. Composed by Clarence C. White Richard Wagner. Edited by Eric Wen, A. Grunwald, Mischa Elman, Leopold Auer, Jascha Heifetz, Fritz Kreisler, George Perlman, Gustave Saenger. Arranged by C. Friedberg Jacques Thibaud. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. 207 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.BF29).

Item Number: CF.BF29
ISBN 0825860083. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List