Go to Product Detail Page

Solos for Oboe

By Georges Bizet William Grant Still

Look Solos for Oboe
Detailed Description

Oboe Solo, Piano
30 Repertoire Pieces with Piano Accompaniment. Composed by Georges Bizet William Grant Still. Edited by Nancy Clauter. Arranged by Merle J. Isaac W.K. Whiting. Softcover. Standard notation. 136 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF146).

Item Number: CF.ATF146
ISBN 0825860199. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List