Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 4, "American Visionary

By Dan Welcher

Look Symphony No. 4,
Detailed Description

Symphony No. 4, "American Visionary (Celebrating the Life of Dr. George Kozmetsky - for Large Wind Ensemble - Fu). Composed by Dan Welcher. Concert band. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Contra Bassoon, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet (in C) I, Trumpet (in C. Full score (large). Standard notation. 80 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.465000070).

ISBN 1598060902. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List