Go to Product Detail Page

Don't Get Around Much Anymore

By Duke Ellington

Look Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Detailed Description

Don't Get Around Much Anymore composed by Duke Ellington (1899-1974). Edited by transcr. David Berger. Jazz Ensemble. Jazz Ensemble. Essentially Ellington: Jazz at Lincoln Center Library. Jazz. Grade 4. Conductor Score & Parts. 38 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.28043).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List