Go to Product Detail Page

The Sex Pistols - Never Mind the Bollocks Here's the Sex Pistols

By The Sex Pistols

Detailed Description

The Sex Pistols - Never Mind the Bollocks Here's the Sex Pistols by The Sex Pistols. For Guitar. Play It Like It Is. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 72 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500985).

ISBN 1575609436. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

Artist-approved notes & tab for all 12 anthems of rebellion from the Pistols' 1977 genre-defining magnum opus. Includes: Anarchy in the U.K. • Bodies • E.M.I. • God Save the Queen • Holidays in the Sun • Liar • New York • No Feelings • Pretty Vacant • Problems • Seventeen • and Submission, plus many fabulous full-page photos.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List