Go to Product Detail Page

Trio No. 2 in C Major, opus 87

By Johannes Brahms

Look Trio No. 2 in C Major, opus 87
Detailed Description

Trio No. 2 in C Major, opus 87 (The American Chamber Trio). Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Eric Larsen. For piano trio (violin, cello and piano). Classical Period. Set of performance parts. 75 pages. Published by International Music Company (IM.3551).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List