Go to Product Detail Page

The Carols of Spain - Medley

By Brent Jorgensen

Look The Carols of Spain - Medley
Detailed Description

The Carols of Spain - Medley arranged by Brent Jorgensen. For SATB choir and piano. Christmas. Medium. Octavo. Duration 2 minutes, 30 seconds. Published by Praiseworthy (JK.00769).

A joyous, tender medley written for mixed chorus and piano. Includes: Underneath the starry Sky (El desembre congelat), The Infant So Holy (El Noi de la Mare), Look, See Him in the Stable (A La Nanita Nana), Bells over Bethlehem (Campana sobre campana).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List