Go to Product Detail Page

He Is Not Here

By Crawford Gates

Look He Is Not Here
Detailed Description

He Is Not Here composed by Crawford Gates. For SAB choir. Easter. Medium / Medium-Difficult (accompaniment). Octavo. Duration 2:40. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.00392).

The text is adapted from Matthew 28:5-7 and Luke 24:2-7 and proclaims the glorious message that was given, that Christ was no longer in the tomb, but risen as He had promised.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List