Go to Product Detail Page

I Heard Him Come

By Jeff Goodrich / arr. Runyan

Look I Heard Him Come
Detailed Description

I Heard Him Come composed by Jeff Goodrich / arr. Runyan. Arranged by Michael K. Runyan. For SATB choir. Medium Difficult / Medium (accompaniment). Octavo. Duration 4:12. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.00083).

The testimonies of miracles of those who were blessed by Jesus when he was on the earth are expressed in this number. The leper healed, feeding of the thousand, raising of a child from the dead, healing of the sick, blind and lame are among them. We are also reminded of his sacrifice for us.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List