Go to Product Detail Page

40 Pieces for Ballet

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look 40 Pieces for Ballet
Detailed Description

40 Pieces for Ballet (Piano Solo). Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Edited by Agda Skjerne. For Piano. Music Sales America. Romantic, Ballet. 24 pages. Edition Wilhelm Hansen #WH27275. Published by Edition Wilhelm Hansen (HL.14032948).

ISBN 8759851783. Romantic, Ballet. 8.25x11.75 inches.

Tchaikovsky is one of the most reverred and remembered of Russian composers. His superb ballets, such as the famous Nutcracker, are full of beauty and wondrous melodies that perfectly compliment the graceful and elegant movements and energy of the dancers. This fabulous volume contains 40 pieces, extracts and exercises of ballet music for piano, all selected by Agda Skjerne. Suitable for upper intermediate players.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List