Go to Product Detail Page

Star Wars Epic -- Part I, Suite from the

By John Williams

Look Star Wars Epic -- Part I, Suite from the
Detailed Description

Star Wars Epic -- Part I, Suite from the (Featuring: Duel of the Fates / Across the Stars / Revenge of the Sith). Composed by John Williams. Arranged by Robert W. Smith. Orchestra. Full Orchestra; SmartMusic. Pop Concert Full Orchestra. Form: Suite. Light Concert; Movie. Grade 4. Conductor Score & Parts. 200 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.26676).

A definitive, lasting arrangement worthy of the epic! Featuring "Duel of the Fates," "Across the Stars," and "Revenge of the Sith," each individual movement from Episodes I, II and III can stand alone, or followed by Part 2 of the suite (item 26677). This title is available in SmartMusic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List