Go to Product Detail Page

Six (6) Sonatas

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Six (6) Sonatas
Detailed Description

Six (6) Sonatas (Flute). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by John Wummer. For Flute, Woodwinds. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - Flute Collection. Southern Music. Baroque. Grade 3. Set of performance parts. 94 pages. Southern Music Company #B433. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3770630).

ISBN 1581060645. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

One of the most important collections of flute repertoire available today. It contains six of the most widely performed Sonatas composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). They have been skillfully edited by Jean Albert de la Tournerie and John Wummer.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List