Go to Product Detail Page

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
Detailed Description

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Bob Phillips. Orchestra. Masterworks; SmartMusic; String Orchestra. Belwin Beginning String Orchestra. Classical; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 2.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 62 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.26647).

Authentic Mozart for young players! Brilliantly arranged, this selection results in a reduced, shortened version of the ever-popular first movement that is very accessible and approachable for young orchestras. Minimal changes have been made, yet all parts remain in first position due to a shift to the key of D. A new addition to the standard repertoire for beginning and intermediate orchestras! This title is available in SmartMusic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List