Go to Product Detail Page

Soirees Musicales (4 Duets), Volume 2

By Gioachino Rossini

Detailed Description

Soirees Musicales (4 Duets), Volume 2 (Nos. 1 & 2 for 2 Sopranos, No. 3 for Soprano & Tenor, No. 4 for Tenor & Bass, Octavo Size (I/F) (French, Italian Language Edition)). Composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). For Voice (Bass voice; Soprano voice; Tenor voice). Masterworks; Vocal Collection. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Octavo-Size Book. 44 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K06856).

ISBN 0769268072. Masterwork; Romantic.

French Publications.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List