Go to Product Detail Page

Sounds of Jazz, Book 1

By Tony Caramia

Detailed Description

Sounds of Jazz, Book 1 composed by Tony Caramia. For Piano. Frances Clark Library Supplement. Frances Clark Library for Piano Students. Jazz. Early Intermediate; Late Elementary. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.1001X).

ISBN 0913277010. Jazz.

These two collections were created so that student pianists can experience the joy of playing blues, rags and other jazz styles in a manner as authentic as possible within their rhythmic and technical capabilities. Titles include: The Kingston Rag * Staccato Strut * Tender Night * Rag Man * Slow-Walkin' Guy * Ballad * Ragged Romp * Triadic Rag * The Scrambler.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List