Go to Product Detail Page

The Nutcracker Suite - 2 Pianos/4 Hands

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

The Nutcracker Suite - 2 Pianos/4 Hands composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Nicolas Economou. For two pianos four-hands. This edition: 2 copies required. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands). Keyboard Ensemble Series. Form: Suite. Classical Period. Advanced. Piano duet score (two copies necessary for performance). 71 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.PA02282).

ISBN 0769269397. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Peter Ilyich Tchaikowsky's popular ballet arranged for advanced piano duet by Economou. Two copies are neceassary for performance.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List