Go to Product Detail Page

Christmas Rhapsody: Concert Medley

By John W. Schaum

Look Christmas Rhapsody: Concert Medley
Detailed Description

Piano - Late Intermediate
Arranged by John W. Schaum. Piano Solo; Solo. Schaum Solo. Christmas; Sacred; Winter. Sheet. 6 pages. Published by Schaum Publications, Inc. (AP.PA01012).

Item Number: AP.PA01012

A very impressive show-stopper based on "O, Come All Ye Faithful," "Silent Night" and "Joy to the World." Each section focuses on a unique technical challenge. Late intermediate students will want to learn this piece and will be able to master it because of the careful patterning, yet very imaginative, writing. Schaum Level 5.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List