Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-Flat Minor, Op. 23

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-Flat Minor, Op. 23 composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). For Piano. This edition: 2 copies required. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands). Kalmus Edition. Form: Concerto. Masterwork; Romantic. Advanced. Book. 84 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K04015).

ISBN 0769259235. Masterwork; Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List