Go to Product Detail Page

Fifteen Etudes de Virtuosite, Op. 72

By Moritz Moszkowski

Detailed Description

Fifteen Etudes de Virtuosite, Op. 72 composed by Moritz Moszkowski (1854-1925). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Method. Kalmus Edition. Form: Etude. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic. Advanced. Book. 68 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03685).

ISBN 0769252036. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic.

Titles: No. 1 in E Major * No. 2 in G Minor * No. 3 in G Major * No. 4 in C Major * No. 5 in C Major * No. 6 in F Major * No. 7 in E-Flat Major * No. 8 in C Major * No. 9 in D Minor * No. 10 in C Major * No. 11 in A-Flat Major * No. 12 in D-Flat Major * No. 13 in A-Flat Major * No. 14 in C Minor * No. 15 in B Major.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List