Go to Product Detail Page

The Young Pianist's Library, Book 14B

By George Gershwin

Detailed Description

The Young Pianist's Library, Book 14B (Gershwin Recital Pieces). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Denes Agay. For Piano. Masterworks; Method/Instruction; Piano Collection. The Young Pianist's Library. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement. Early Intermediate. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.DA0042).

ISBN 0897242599. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement.

Rhapsody in Blue * An American in Paris * The Man I Love * But Not for Me * Oh Lady Be Good * Strike Up the Band * Who Cares (So Long As You Care for Me).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List